International Training

Nouveau Lashes training is currently available across the UK and through our select network of international partners.

Please see below for contact details of Nouveau Lashes approved training providers outside of the UK:

COUNTRYCONTACT BUSINESS NAMEEMAIL
AFRICA      
Morocco Hind Mechiche X-eleven  h.mechiche@x-eleven.ma
South Africa Hector Groves Nouvelle Venu hector@nouvellevenu.co.za
ASIA      
United Arab Emirates Firas Kazma (LVL & Extend) Blissology firas@blissologybeauty.com
United Arab Emirates Ruth Hobbs (Express) Tiki Style Me r_hobbs123@hotmail.com
EUROPE      
Belgium Lin Van Son Infiniti Group lin@infiniti-group.eu
Finland Päivi and Tommi Kinnunen Veijo Kinnunen Oy info@kinnunen.fi 
Greece Vafias Evangelos Alexandrio School info@alexandrio.gr
Hungary Kata Nemeth Vamos Monika Monalisa Studio nemeth.kata@monalisastudio.hu
Ireland Elizabeth and John Feehan The Beauty Shop LTD info@thebeautyschool.co.uk 
Latvia Evaldas Jazdauskas BC Holding info@bcholding.eu
Malta Ilona Cilia Pisani and Dorianne Richard   cillinas@gmail.com
Netherlands Chantal de Wit-Veenman EJ Beauty Trading B.V info@ejbeautytrading.nl
Norway Nina Williams (Eriksen) Beauty London beautylondon@rocketmail.com
Poland Agnieszka Broda Biar Beauty Group info@biarbeauty.com
Portugal Sara Rosa Pink Essence - Unipessonal LDA sara.pinkessence@gmail.com
Russian Federation Olga Volkova La Fleur Co Ltd lafleurmacy@gmail.com 
Slovenia Jure Slehta Luxury Nail System nouveau-lashes@lns.si
Spain Barbara Torres Betocare Distribuciones, S.L. info@nouveaulashes.es 
Switzerland Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
Ukraine Olga Volkova La Fleur Co Ltd lafleurmacy@gmail.com 
NORTH / SOUTH AMERICA      
Canada Julie Scott  Nouveau Canada info@nouveaucanada.com
Colombia
Maria Cecilia Valencia Lash Spa Colombia infolashspacali@gmail.com
Costa Rica Paula Agredo Charrupi Kalos Spa de Centroamericos ventas@kaloslash.comgerencia@kaloslash.com
Mexico Manuel Castillo Maxibella mane@maxibella.com.mx
Peru Liliana Lamtenzan Demax info@demax.net 
USA Radrigo Chavez Any Time Fitness rodrigo@anytimefitness.com.mx
OCEANIA      
New Zealand Lisa Fletcher  Inspired Beauty NZ Ltd lisa@inspiredbeauty.co.nz

Thank you for signing up
We will be in touch soon

x