X

Welcome To Nouveau Lashes

You are in United States

Close this box to continue to our website.

Nouveau Lashes training is available across the World through our network of international distributors.

Please see below for contact details of Nouveau Lashes approved training providers outside of the USA:

 

COUNTRY CONTACT BUSINESS NAME EMAIL
AFRICA
Morocco Hind Mechiche X-eleven h.mechiche@x-eleven.ma
South Africa Hector Groves Nouvelle Venu hector@nouvellevenu.co.za
ASIA
India Vishal Dedhia Sanghvi Brands Pvt Ltd vishal.dedhia@sanghvibrands.com
United Arab Emirates Firas Kazma Blissology firas@blissologybeauty.com
EUROPE
Austria Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
Finland  Tommi Kinnunen Veijo Kinnunen Oy info@kinnunen.fi 
Germany Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
Greece Vafias Evangelos Alexandrio School info@alexandrio.gr
Ireland Elizabeth and John Feehan The Beauty Shop LTD info@thebeautyschool.co.uk 
Latvia Evaldas Jazdauskas BC Holding info@bcholding.eu
Lichtenstein Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
Malta Ilona Cilia Pisani and Dorianne Richard cillinas@gmail.com
Netherlands Chantal Veenman EJ Beauty Trading B.V info@ejbeautytrading.nl
Norway Nina Williams (Eriksen) Beauty London beautylondon@rocketmail.com
Poland Agnieszka Broda Biar Beauty Group info@biarbeauty.com
Russia Alla Kolyaka Art Et Beaute lvl@art-beaute.ru
Slovenia Jure Slehta Luxury Nail System nouveau-lashes@lns.si
Spain Barbara Torres Betocare Distribuciones, S.L. info@nouveaulashes.es
Switzerland Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
United Kingdom Nouveau Lashes Head Office Nouveau Lashes Head Office info@nouveaulashes.com
NORTH / SOUTH AMERICA
Canada Julie Scott Nouveau Canada info@nouveaucanada.com
Mexico Manuel Castillo Maxibella mane@maxibella.com.mx
USA Rodrigo Chavez Maxibella lashes@maxibella.net
OCEANIA
New Zealand Lisa Fletcher Inspired Beauty NZ Ltd lisa@inspiredbeauty.co.nz