Nouveau Lashes training is available across the UK and through our network of international distributors.

 

Please see below for contact details of Nouveau Lashes approved training providers outside of the UK:

 

COUNTRY CONTACT BUSINESS NAME EMAIL
AFRICA
Morocco Hind Mechiche X-eleven h.mechiche@x-eleven.ma
South Africa Hector Groves Nouvelle Venu hector@nouvellevenu.co.za
ASIA
India Vishal Dedhia Sanghvi Brands Pvt Ltd vishal.dedhia@sanghvibrands.com
United Arab Emirates Firas Kazma Blissology firas@blissologybeauty.com
EUROPE
Austria Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
Belgium Lin Van Son Infiniti Group lin@infiniti-group.eu
Finland Päivi and Tommi Kinnunen Veijo Kinnunen Oy info@kinnunen.fi 
Germany Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
Greece Vafias Evangelos Alexandrio School info@alexandrio.gr
Hungary Kata Nemeth Vamos Monika Monalisa Studio nemeth.kata@monalisastudio.hu
Ireland Elizabeth and John Feehan The Beauty Shop LTD info@thebeautyschool.co.uk 
Latvia Evaldas Jazdauskas BC Holding info@bcholding.eu
Lichtenstein Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
Malta Ilona Cilia Pisani and Dorianne Richard cillinas@gmail.com
Netherlands Chantal Veenman EJ Beauty Trading B.V info@ejbeautytrading.nl
Norway Nina Williams (Eriksen) Beauty London beautylondon@rocketmail.com
Poland Agnieszka Broda Biar Beauty Group info@biarbeauty.com
Portugal Sara Rosa Pink Essence – Unipessonal LDA sara.pinkessence@gmail.com
Russia Alla Kolyaka Art Et Beaute lvl@art-beaute.ru
Slovenia Jure Slehta Luxury Nail System nouveau-lashes@lns.si
Spain Barbara Torres Betocare Distribuciones, S.L. info@nouveaulashes.es
Switzerland Elena Furrer UNEW Beauty Couture ef@unew.ch
NORTH / SOUTH AMERICA
Canada Julie Scott Nouveau Canada info@nouveaucanada.com
Colombia
Maria Cecilia Valencia Lash Spa Colombia infolashspacali@gmail.com
Costa Rica Paula Agredo Charrupi Kalos Spa de Centroamericos ventas@kaloslash.com / gerencia@kaloslash.com
Mexico Manuel Castillo Maxibella mane@maxibella.com.mx
Peru Liliana Lamtenzan Demax info@demax.net 
USA Rodrigo Chavez Maxibella lashes@maxibella.net
OCEANIA
New Zealand Lisa Fletcher Inspired Beauty NZ Ltd lisa@inspiredbeauty.co.nz

Loved by

Working with